God's Overflow
"For out of the overflow of his heart his mouth speaks" – Luke 6:45

Steve Penny Quote Pt. 1


Pastor Steve Penny is by far one of the most influential pastors that I have ever come across in my life. Every single time I’ve seen him preach at Newport Church, I have not left the same person. I know this sounds very extreme, but it’s the honest truth. No pastor has ever inspired me the way that he has.

I’m currently reading his book, “Where’s the Miracle?”, and he has so many great quotes all throughout the book. I’m going to share some of them with you over the coming days 🙂

“I have never found it hard to believe in God and His awesome ability, but I do struggle at times to believe in my awesome ability in God.”

No Responses to “Steve Penny Quote Pt. 1”

Leave a Reply

